Kurt Gödel fellowship

The competition is organized every 4 years by the Kurt Gödel Society with support from the John Templeton Foundation.
There are three categories of prize fellowships:

  1. < >Logical Foundations of MathematicsLogical Foundations of Computer ScienceLogical Foundations of Artificial Intelligence

Age limit: 40.
The winners will be awarded Kurt Goedel Fellowships gold medals 
at the special Vienna Summer of Logic Award Ceremony on July 17, 2014.
For more information about the competition 
see fellowship.logic.at.

Przepisz kod z obrazka

Odśwież obrazek

Odśwież obrazek