BCC

BIOMATH19

16.06.2019 - 22.06.2019 | Będlewo

Commitees

 

Scientific Committee

Roumen Anguelov
University of Pretoria, Republic of South Africa

Jacek Banasiak
University of Pretoria, Republic of South Africa; 
Łódź University of Technology, Poland

Vincenzo Capasso
University of Milano, Italy

Mark Chaplain
University of St Andrews; Scotland, UK

Yves Dumont
CIRAD, France

Avner Friedman
Ohio State University, USA

Jacek Kubiak
Institute of Genetics & Developement of Rennes, France

Miroslaw Lachowicz
University of Warsaw, Poland

Urszula Ledzewicz
Southern Illinois University, USA
Łódź University of Thechnology, Poland

Jean Lubuma
University of Pretoria, Republic of South Africa

Svetoslav Markov
IMI-BAS, Bulgaria

Monika J. Piotrowska
University of Warsaw, Poland

Grzegorz Rempała
Ohio State University, USA

Steering Committee

Roumen Anguelov
University of Pretoria, Republic of South Africa

Jacek Banasiak
University of Pretoria, Republic of South Africa; 
Łódź University of Technology, Poland

Yves Dumont
CIRAD, France

Peter Hingley
European Patent Office

Peter Hinow
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, USA

Hristo Kojouharov
University of Texas at Arlington, USA 

Jean Lubuma
University of Pretoria, Republic of South Africa

Svetoslav Markov
IMI-BAS, Bulgaria

Nina Pesheva
IMech-BAS, Bulgaria

Marc R. Roussel
University of Lethbridge, Canada

Santiago Schnell
University of Michigan, USA

Organizing Committee

Roumen Anguelov
University of Pretoria, Republic of South Africa
Roumen.Anguelov@up.ac.za

Jacek Banasiak
University of Pretoria, Republic of South Africa; 
Łódź University of Technology, Poland
Jacek.Banasiak@up.ac.za

Miroslaw Lachowicz
University of Warsaw, Poland
Lachowic@mimuw.edu.pl

Monika J. Piotrowska
University of Warsaw, Poland
Monika@mimuw.edu.pl

Aleksandra Puchalska
University of Warsaw, Poland
APuchalska@mimuw.edu.pl 

Grzegorz Rempała
Ohio State University, USA
Rempala.3@osu.edu

Katarzyna Szymańska-Dębowska
Łódź University of Technology, Poland
Katarzyna.Szymanska-Debowska@p.lodz.pl

Rewrite code from the image

Reload image

Reload image