Equal Treatment Committee

appointed by the College of Directors of the IM PAN


     - dr hab. Aneta Wróblewska-Kamińsk (chairman) <a.wroblewska@impan.pl>,

     - dr hab. Jarosław Buczyński <j.buczynski@impan.pl>,

     - dr hab. Karolina Kropielnicka <k.kropielnicka@impan.pl>,

     - prof. dr hab. Adam Nowak <a.nowak@impan.pl>.

The Committee shall seek to:

  • - gather information relating to percentage share of women in the activity of IMPAN and Banach International Mathematical Centre,
  • - propose activities aiming to increase the participation of underrepresented groups (particularly women) in scientific activity share,
  • - solve conflicts arising from discrimination of employees on grounds such as sex, origin, religion, etc.

Anti-mobbing and discrimination regulations

Employee statement


Rewrite code from the image

Reload image

Reload image