A+ CATEGORY SCIENTIFIC UNIT

Administration staff

Secretarial office

  • Mariola Iżycka / Specjalistka
    E-mail: im@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 100 / room 111
  • Anna Poczmańska / PhD studies, IMPAN Competitions
    E-mail: A.Poczmanska@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 102 / room 102
  • Katarzyna Sołtyk-Sołtycka / Foreign Affairs Office, Archives
    E-mail: k.soltyk@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 122 / room 102
  • Jakub Paulus / Director's Assistant / Technical Secretary of the Scientific Council of IMPAN
    E-mail: jakub@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 112 / room 112

Reception desk


  • E-mail:
    Phone number: 22 5228 199

Stefan Banach International Mathematical Center

  • Justyna Gowin
    E-mail: office@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 101 / room 101
  • Katarzyna Zdybel
    E-mail: office@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 121 / room 101

Guest rooms

  • Banach Center
    Telefon: 22 5228 101/22 5228 121 / e-mail / room 101

Dział obsługi badań

  • Paweł Zdanowski / Scientific Research Support
    E-mail: pzdanowski@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 104 / room 104

Finance and Accounting Department

  • Iwona Paruszewska / Chief Accountant
    E-mail: i.paruszewska@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 110 / room 110
  • Agnieszka Stachelska-Kałwajtys / Deputy Chief Accountant, Salaries
    E-mail: a.kalwajtys@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 109 / room 109
  • Małgorzata Rutkowska / Salaries
    E-mail: mrutkowska@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 129 / room 109
  • Paulina Nowak / Accountant
    E-mail: paulina.nowak@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 108 / room 108
  • Ewa Tochanowicz / Accountant
    E-mail: etochanowicz@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 127 / room 107
  • Małgorzata Piekut / Accountant
    E-mail: mpiekut@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 107 / room 107

Human Resources Department

  • Aleksandra Kozłowska
    E-mail: akozlowska@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 116 / room 116

Zamówienia publiczne

  • Adam Pniewski / Specjalista
    E-mail: apniewski@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 114 / room 114
  • Patryk Krauze
    E-mail: pkrauze@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 134 / room 114

Zespół ds. Informatycznych

  • During working hours : 22 5228 134
    After working hours: 601 815 085

  • IT Support
    E-mail: support@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 125 / room 304
  • Fryderyk Mostyłowicz
    E-mail: fmostylowicz@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 200 / room 304

Administrative Department

  • Waldemar Czyżewski
    E-mail: w.czyzewski@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 115, 603559905 / room 115
  • Ryszard Słumiński
    E-mail:
    Phone number: 22 5228118 / room 118
  • Dariusz Wiśniewski
    E-mail:
    Phone number: 22 5228118 / room 118

Library

  • Recepcja
    E-mail: library@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 191
  • Grzegorz Święćkowski / Head
    E-mail: gswieckowski@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 190 / room 203
  • Beata Janus / Deputy Library Manager
    E-mail: bjanus@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 253 / room 202
  • Patrycja Śmiech-Dobrzyńska / Kustosz dyplomowany
    E-mail: patty@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 253 / room 202
  • Barbara Kubiatowska - Maciejewska / Kustosz dyplomowany
    E-mail: b.kubiatowska@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 144 / room 204

IMPAN Publishing House

  • Jerzy Trzeciak / Head
    E-mail: j.trzeciak@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 181 / room 8
  • Marcin Adamski / Senior software engineer
    E-mail: m.adamski@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 181 / room 8
  • Anna Kopyt / Senior software engineer
    E-mail: kopyt@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 181 / room 8
  • Tomasz Kostrzewa
    E-mail: t.kostrzewa@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 181 / room 8
  • Agnieszka Świątkiewicz / Senior software engineer
    E-mail: saga@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 181 / room 8
  • Maciej Markiewicz / Editor
    E-mail: m.markiewicz@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 181 / room 8

Sales and Exchange of IMPAN publications

  • Krzysztof Wierzbicki
    E-mail: krzysw@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 194 / room 209
  • Dariusz Zadrożny
    E-mail: d.zadrozny@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 193 / room 209

Rada pracownicza

  • Agnieszka Stachelska-Kałwajtys - president

    Katarzyna Sołtyk-Sołtycka

    Małgorzata Glińska

    Tomasz Adamowicz

Committee of Mathematics

  • Jakub Paulus
    E-mail: jakub@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 112 / room 112

Specjalista ds.BHP i p.poż.

Obsługa prawna

  • Bartłomiej Zdziarski / Lawyer
    E-mail: bzdziarski@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 112 / room 112

The Mathematical Research and Conference Center in Będlewo

  • Recepcja
    E-mail: bedlewo@impan.pl
    Phone number: 61 4499146
  • Beata Białobrzeska
    E-mail: bbialobrzeska@impan.pl
    Phone number: 22 5228 117 / room 117
  • Marek Odolański / Deputy Head
    E-mail: modolanski@impan.pl
    Phone number: 601 261 210
  • Ewa Mendel
    E-mail: emendel@impan.pl
    Phone number: 693 439 913
  • Anna Skrzypczak
    E-mail: askrzypczak@impan.pl
    Phone number:

Secretarial Offices in IMPAN Branches

  • Barbara Smołka / Katowice
    E-mail: bsmolka@impan.pl
    Phone number: 510169346
  • Gabriela Wenta / Sopot
    E-mail: gdansk@impan.pl
    Phone number: 58 5510804

Rewrite code from the image

Reload image

Reload image